May

 Picnic Lunch and Tubbs Hill Hike

Tuesday, May. 22, 12 noon @ McEuen Park & Tubbs Hill for a hike. There is free parking below the Coeur d' Alene City Hall in the parking lot by the basketball courts at McEuen park. We will meet by the basketball courts then find a good table for lunch.

 CYT- Hercules a Hero's Tale

Wednesday, May. 23, 12pm @ Kroc Center

June

 End of the Year Party

Monday, Jun. 4, Potluck at 11 a.m. & the fun lasts all afternoon! @ Finucane Park, at the corner of Prairie and 4th Street in Hayden, Just a block and a 1/2 East of the Co-op Church

 Homeschool Skate Day

Tuesday, Jun. 12, 1pm-3:30pm @ Skate Plaza

 NIC Beach Day

Tuesday, Jun. 12, 10am-1pm @ Dike Rd/NIC Beach ( near the Volleyball court)

 Silverwood Day

Monday, Jun. 18, 10:30am-7pm @ Silverwood Theme Park

 Honeysuckle Beach Day

Wednesday, Jun. 20, 1pm-4pm @ Honeysuckle Beach

 Sandpoint Beach Day

Thursday, Jun. 28, 10am-1pm @ Sandpoint City Beach

July

 Sanders Beach Day

Friday, Jul. 6, 1-4pm @ Sanders Beach, The east section of the beach in front of the big white Jewett House. NOT the small section of beach at the end of 10th Street.

 Black Bay Beach Day

Monday, Jul. 9, 10am-1pm @ Black Bay Park

 Farragut Beach Day

Tuesday, Jul. 17, 1-4pm @ Farragut Sate Park (trailhead to beach off of SUNRISE DAY USE AREA not Beaver Bay)