May

 CYT's The Wizard of Oz

Thursday, May. 30, 12:00 @ Kroc Center

 Mudgie and Millie’s Treasure Hunt, and CDA Coffee

Friday, May. 31, 1pm to approx. 3pm @ meet by the third street entrance to Tubbs Hill in McEuan Park in CDA. That is the first statue on the Map for the walk.

June

 End of the Year Party

Monday, Jun. 3, 11:00 am @ Landings Park, CDA

 2019 Idaho Homeschool Conference

Friday, Jun. 7, @ Northwest Nazarene University

 2019 Idaho Homeschool Conference

Saturday, Jun. 8, @ Northwest Nazarene University

 NIC Beach Day

Monday, Jun. 10, 1-3pm @ Dike Rd/NIC beach (near the volleyball court) CDA, ID

 Homeschool Skate

Tuesday, Jun. 11, 1:00pm-3:30pm @ Skate Plaza, On the corner of Dalton Ave and Hwy 95 in Coeur d' Alene

 Silverwood Day!

Monday, Jun. 17, 10:30-7pm @ Silverwood Theme Park

 Honeysuckle Beach Day

Friday, Jun. 21, 10-1pm @ 2369 E Honeysuckle Ave Hayden, ID 83835

 Sanders Beach Day

Tuesday, Jun. 25, 1-4pm @ 1102 E Lakeshore Dr Coeur D Alene, ID 83814

July

 Sandpoint City Beach Day

Wednesday, Jul. 3, 11-2pm @ We will meet at the section of beach in front of the playground

 Q'emlin Beach Day

Monday, Jul. 8, 10-1pm @

 Honeysuckle Beach Day

Thursday, Jul. 18, 10-1pm @