July

 Johnson Mill River Beach Day

Wednesday, Jul. 25, 10am-1pm @ Johnson Mill River Park

August

 Q’emiln Beach Day

Wednesday, Aug. 1, 10am-1pm @ Q’emiln Park

  NIC Beach Day

Thursday, Aug. 9, 1pm-4pm @ Dike Rd/NIC beach (near the volleyball court)

 Fall Teacher Registration

Sunday, Aug. 12, 6pm @

 Fall Returning Member Registration

Tuesday, Aug. 14, 6pm @

 Fall New Member Registration

Thursday, Aug. 16, 6pm @

 Honeysuckle Beach Day

Friday, Aug. 17, 10am-1pm @ Honeysuckle Beach. Located on the very east end of Honeysuckle Avenue in Hayden.

 Cocolalla Family Camp

Friday, Aug. 17, 4pm Friday- 2pm Sunday @ Cocolalla Lake Bible Camp

 Fall Registration Closes

Sunday, Aug. 19, 6pm @

 Sandpoint Beach Day

Monday, Aug. 20, 1pm-4pm @ Sandpoint City Beach

 Waterlife Discovery Center

Monday, Aug. 20, 10am-12:30pm @ Waterlife Discovery Center, Near Springy Point Campground in Sagle. Directions: Before the Long Bridge, at the sign for Springy Point Camp Ground,turn left off of Hwy 95 onto Lakeshore Drive. Follow Lakeshore Drive. You will pass the Fish Hachery on the right, and Two Mile Road on the left. Just past Bide a Wee Lane, you will see the discovery center sign.

 Sanders Beach Day

Tuesday, Aug. 28, 10am-1pm @ Sanders Beach. The east section of the beach in front of the big white Jewett House. NOT the small section of beach at the end of 10th Street.